top of page

Every Corner, Every County 1

Hilton Head visit -- attended an event at the Hilton Head Public Library, where a gathering of six SC poets published by Finishing Line Press was held. I was introduced as the president of the PSSC at the event and was able to invite people to join us. I also introduced myself to the librarian and suggested we develop a project together. I have received an e-mail invitation from the Information Services Librarian, asking that we start the conversation! This is the second day video from that trip because I spent the night at an airbnb ... you can see photos of that place, then the nearby Folly Field Beach, and a visit to a library in Jasper County on my way home, where I left another business card.






Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page